donate | my profile | sign-in | faq | contact us
home
you have item(s) in your cart | view cart
conferences



Browse here to find conferences, featuring the creative arts therapies or other therapeutic uses of the arts, offered nationally or internationally.  Please let any conference providers know that you heard about them through UCLArts and Healing.

Unless you are looking for something very specific, we recommend that you either browse through the entire listing below without applying search filters or apply only minimal filtering so as to cast a wider net of search results.






 
filter records zip code:
  arts category:
  region served:


Academy of Integrative Health & Medicine (AIHM) Conference

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Thursday, November 03, 2016

details

American Dance Therapy Association (ADTA) Annual Conference

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016

details

American Music Therapy Association Annual Conference

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016

details

Americans for the Arts Annual Convention

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016

details

Applied Improvisation Network World Conference

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016

details

Creating Space Annual Symposium

Friday, April 15, 2016 - Saturday, April 16, 2016

details

Creativity & the Arts in Healing Conference

Thursday, March 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017

details

Drum Circle Facilitators Guild (DCFG) Conference

Friday, February 26, 2016 - Sunday, February 28, 2016

details

Expressive Therapies Summit

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017

details

Institute for Therapy through the Arts Annual Conference

Friday, June 02, 2017 - Saturday, June 03, 2017

details

International Conference on Arts in Society

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017

details

International Expressive Arts Therapy Association (IEATA) Conference

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 - Sunday, October 08, 2017

details

National Guild for Community Arts Education Annual Conference

Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Saturday, November 05, 2016

details

Northern California Art Therapy Association (NorCATA) Conference

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016

details

Percussive Arts Society International Convention (PASIC)

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016

details

Play Therapy Training Institute

Friday, June 09, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017

details

The Examined Life Conference

Thursday, October 06, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016

details

UCLA Brain Tumor Conference

Friday, March 10, 2017 - Saturday, March 11, 2017

details

UCLA Conference on Ingegrative Medicine and Mental Health

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

details

UCLA Neuroscience, Art, and Psychiatry Conference

Thursday, November 03, 2016 - Saturday, November 05, 2016

details
 
Site by FreeAssociates

© Copyright 2013 UCLArts and Healing